The territory Fermano


The Province of Fermo are a small consisting of 40 municipalities (33 of which with a population of less than 5000) focused on an area of less than 900 square kilometers with approximately 175,000 inhabitants in total.

The area is characterized by three main valley routes from the three main rivers: the Aso, l'Ete and Tenna.


Undisputed leader in Fermo and its surroundings is the sea: the Lido di Fermo and Casabianca, natural offshoots of the hill stop, together with  Marina Palmense, relaxing under the large terraces of Torre di Palme, offeringsun,spigge, sailing and wind surfing.


Not far away are shown in all its beauty the mountains that hide the Marches as well as trails and paths of natural interest also legends and fairy tales cryptic.